Jumping of plane on airport taxiwaybridges HF1

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to the additional features present in the Prepar3D Professional Plus client application.
Post Reply
rubster
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2013 8:15 am

Jumping of plane on airport taxiwaybridges HF1

Post by rubster »

I have a problem with bouncing plane on airport taxiwaybridges. On Flytampa Amsterdam the PMDG went haywire on the bridge on taxiway Q and when I arrived on the bridge of taxiway v the plane just took off and ended in a ditch. Another hour of my life gone.
Same happend on a bridge on an other airport.
Somebody has the same problem or have a solution?
User avatar
Martyson
Posts: 10995
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: Jumping of plane on airport taxiwaybridges HF1

Post by Martyson »

rubster wrote: Thu Nov 26, 2020 7:57 pm I have a problem with bouncing plane on airport taxiwaybridges. On Flytampa Amsterdam the PMDG went haywire on the bridge on taxiway Q and when I arrived on the bridge of taxiway v the plane just took off and ended in a ditch. Another hour of my life gone.
Same happend on a bridge on an other airport.
Somebody has the same problem or have a solution?
@ rubster ,

Try a test in the default aircraft at KDTW.
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell PP-ASEL (KDTW)
User avatar
Martyson
Posts: 10995
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: Jumping of plane on airport taxiwaybridges HF1

Post by Martyson »

My error in the last post KDTW, I had read taxiway Q in error.

@ rubster ,

I had a look:

KPHX FlightBeam for P3D

PMDG-ok

Image
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell PP-ASEL (KDTW)
Post Reply