how do I get out of this mode?

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to the additional features present in the Prepar3D Professional Plus client application.
Post Reply
xxxplane
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2020 2:02 am

how do I get out of this mode?

Post by xxxplane »

https://imgur.com/a/uVvnDOW
allows the plane to clip through the terrain as I move my mouse, like a freecam mode. I accidently pressed something on the keyboard. Thanks
User avatar
Martyson
Posts: 10983
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: how do I get out of this mode?

Post by Martyson »

@ xxxplane ,

Not enough information.

Watching this.
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell PP-ASEL (KDTW)
User avatar
musterpilot
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2012 12:53 am
Location: Australia

Re: how do I get out of this mode?

Post by musterpilot »

xxxplane wrote: Sun Oct 04, 2020 2:08 am https://imgur.com/a/uVvnDOW
allows the plane to clip through the terrain as I move my mouse, like a freecam mode. I accidently pressed something on the keyboard. Thanks
Press shift+z
MB Gigabyte Aorus Z390 master CPU i7 8700K @4.0ghz GPU Gigabyte gtx 1070 Ti Memory 16ghz Corsair DDR4 Vengeance C16 3200mhz Cooler Noctua NH-D15 with 2 fans Power Supply Corsair HX850 850W Case Thremaltake level 20xt Windows 10 64 bit
Post Reply