Transparant PBR? stuff

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to the Prepar3D client application.
A123
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2019 1:56 pm

Transparant PBR? stuff

Postby A123 » Wed Jul 03, 2019 2:03 pm

Hello you all,

I am a P3Dv4.4 user (before a P3Dv4.3 user), I've first tried the v4.5 and because of many issues with GSX I've revert back to P3Dv4.4. Now I'm encounter still some issues with the objects of GSX. They are all transparant. I think that it has something to do with the PBR.. or something like that.

I will show you some screenshots, maybe you guys can help me out. I really don't know what to do more than this. I want to throw my computer out of the window. Really!

Image

Dear regards,
Red

User avatar
Simbol
Posts: 321
Joined: Thu Sep 07, 2017 10:24 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Transparant PBR? stuff

Postby Simbol » Mon Aug 05, 2019 7:19 am

Have you updated all the components? that is Client + Content + Scenery?

PBR requires the content to be updated to the latest version, maybe that is your issue? also if you are using 3rd party prodyct that "alter" the P3D default shaders you will experience issues.

Regards,
R.
Image
CEO Flight Sim Technologies Ltd
Oficial Website: https://www.FSReborn.com


Return to “Prepar3D Client Application Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 35 guests