[RESOLVED] P3D V4 Can`t start

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to the additional features present in the Prepar3D Professional Plus client application.
Alive1BG
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:00 pm

[RESOLVED] P3D V4 Can`t start

Postby Alive1BG » Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:13 pm

Hey,today i bought Oslo airport scenery from Aerosoft.When I installed it i wanted to try it out of course,but when i clicked the P3D icon it`s started to loading but it`s stayed for 1 hour and I couldn`t get to the main screen(where you select plane, airport and e.t.c.).Then I decided to reinstall the game.I deleted all files from P3D and install them again again.But it`s still not loading.So please anyone help :D.Thanks in advance!

P.S.-This is what do I have in mind: https://imgur.com/a/0HFSJ3H

User avatar
Poppet
Lockheed Martin
Posts: 2539
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2014 4:12 pm

Re: P3D V4 Can`t start

Postby Poppet » Sun Sep 30, 2018 10:33 pm

Then I decided to reinstall the game.I deleted all files from P3D

Hello Alive1BG

Welcome to the Prepar3D Forum.

Please try the steps outlined in the post below

Let us know how you get on

http://www.prepar3d.com/forum/viewtopic ... 27#p186621

Alive1BG
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:00 pm

Re: P3D V4 Can`t start

Postby Alive1BG » Mon Oct 01, 2018 11:05 am

Thanks a lot,it was a problem with the aiports as I thought.Now it`s fixed after deleting the generated files. (:


Return to “Prepar3D Professional Plus Client Application Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests