Logitech (Saitek) Radio na Multipanels not working in 4.5

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to computer hardware and the Prepar3D client application
CathyH
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2012 3:56 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Logitech (Saitek) Radio na Multipanels not working in 4.5

Postby CathyH » Mon Sep 16, 2019 11:11 pm

How can I get these working without SPAD or LINDA< please? For Dummies level answers, thanks

MrBlueSky
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 8:43 am

Re: Logitech (Saitek) Radio na Multipanels not working in 4.5

Postby MrBlueSky » Wed Oct 09, 2019 9:02 am

Use the latest Saitek panel drivers. Worked for me but you cant programme anything for your specific aircraft and end up with default actions which are at best random on some aircraft, particularly commercials.

I quite quickly went to the old (free) spad & linda/fsuipc as panels were pretty useless to me without reprogramming for my aircraft.


Return to “Hardware Specific Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests