vcruntime error p3d v5

Other problems or issues not covered by other troubleshooting topics.
Sky_King
Posts: 123
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 3:27 pm

Re: vcruntime error p3d v5

Postby Sky_King » Fri Jul 17, 2020 3:10 pm

Correct.
Gigabyte Z97X-UD5H-BK,Black Edition Motherboard; Intel I7-4790K CPU; 16 Gb G.Skill RAM (F3-2400); Win 10 Pro (1909); 2 - Samsung 1Tb SSDs; Toshiba 3Tb hard drive; Gigabyte 1080ti Extreme 11 Gb VRAM. P3D v5 HF2

User avatar
Martyson
Posts: 9988
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: vcruntime error p3d v5

Postby Martyson » Fri Jul 17, 2020 3:15 pm

Correct.
Are you using Saved flights to re-fly or creating new flights each time?

Do you use Time acceleration (2x , 4x etc) during your flights?

Do you re-boot PC between flights?

Have you tested a new flight using a default LM aircraft and without using Add-ons ?
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell (KDTW)

tom2468
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2018 2:13 am

Re: vcruntime error p3d v5

Postby tom2468 » Thu Oct 22, 2020 5:01 am

Has there been any progress on this issue ..... I have upgraded recently to P3D5, and am having the exact same problem, almost word for word as described above.

Just wondering where it's at ...... ????

Tom

tom2468
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2018 2:13 am

Re: vcruntime error p3d v5

Postby tom2468 » Sat Oct 24, 2020 11:56 pm

Bump.

Anyone ..... any help here would be greatly appreciated - I'm really liking P3D5 apart from this CTD related to the ATC.

Is it a problem that will be potentially fixed with the (hopefully) soon to be released hotfix ??

Inability to resolve this problem may prematurely push me toward MFS2020.

Please, please .... some advice .... someone. Cheers, and thanks in advance for any guidance.


Return to “Other Support Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 38 guests