G430 in default Bonanza

For all topics that don't fit into another category. Note that we cannot promise that any of these posts will be responded to by our development team.
rotorman524
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2018 9:33 pm

G430 in default Bonanza

Postby rotorman524 » Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:35 pm

Hello all. Newbie here with a basic question re the default Carenado A36 Bonanza GPS. The GPSs power up but don't seem to contain a nav database. On the Flight Plan page, all fields are blank and the device doesn't accept any inputs from the rotary selector knobs. Can anyone help?

Thanks.

Martyson
Posts: 4620
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: G430 in default Bonanza

Postby Martyson » Wed Oct 10, 2018 9:06 pm

Hello all. Newbie here with a basic question re the default Carenado A36 Bonanza GPS. The GPSs power up but don't seem to contain a nav database. On the Flight Plan page, all fields are blank and the device doesn't accept any inputs from the rotary selector knobs. Can anyone help?

Thanks.
Use the P3D Fflight Planner.
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell (KDTW)


Return to “Miscellaneous”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests