Page 1 of 1

[RESOLVED] P3D3.1 Activations

Posted: Tue Dec 22, 2015 7:20 pm
by tazman56
One word of caution before you update. If you have no activations left on your account, go in and deactivate your current version before you update because you have to reactivate your account before you can start P3DV3.1 again. If you do want I did, I updated without checking how many activations I had. Now I can't activate/play P3DV3.1 untill they update my number of activations.Image

Re: P3D3.1 Activations

Posted: Tue Dec 22, 2015 7:49 pm
by N4GIX
If you follow the very clear instructions to "Uninstall v3.0" first, your activation count will automatically be reset.

Re: P3D3.1 Activations

Posted: Tue Dec 22, 2015 10:05 pm
by DaveWG
Is the activation count reset if you only uninstall the client, or do you need to uninstall the whole setup?

Re: P3D3.1 Activations

Posted: Wed Dec 23, 2015 11:19 am
by daniloraisi
The activation count reset if you uninstall the client. You just need to do that! But, follow the instructions.