[RESOLVED] installetion problem

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to installing the Prepar3D client application or it's installer.
tasos652
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 16, 2018 9:38 am

[RESOLVED] installetion problem

Postby tasos652 » Wed May 16, 2018 10:14 am

Hi to all. I bought prepar3d v2 academic a few days ago and trying to activate it got me code 503. now I get code 5013. can someone help me? thank you very much

User avatar
Rob McCarthy
Lockheed Martin
Posts: 1720
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 1:37 pm

Re: installetion problem

Postby Rob McCarthy » Wed May 16, 2018 11:18 am

Hello,

Sorry for the inconvenience when attempting to activate. Please contact licensing@prepar3d.com for any activation issues. They will be able to work with you to resolve this problem.

Regards,
Rob McCarthy
Rob McCarthy
Prepar3D® Core Lead

tasos652
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 16, 2018 9:38 am

Re: installetion problem

Postby tasos652 » Thu May 17, 2018 8:27 am

thanks for your time


Return to “Prepar3D Installation and Installer Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests