Best setup for triple monitors

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to computer hardware and the Prepar3D client application
rogerutley
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2017 6:13 pm

Best setup for triple monitors

Postby rogerutley » Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:47 am

How is everyone setting up triple monitors in V4?..Thanks

skysurfer
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2017 9:20 pm
Location: USA

Re: Best setup for triple monitors

Postby skysurfer » Thu Aug 31, 2017 10:28 pm

I use Nvidia surround with bezel correction. Depend on your GPU you may need to play with settings in P3D. Using triple monitor set cause fps drop. I have pretty decent system and I have about 30-45 fps, a bit lower at night.
Edward

Prepar3D4| i7 6700K 4.0 GHz | Gigabyte AORUS GeForce GTX 1080 Ti Extreme| GSkill Ripjaw 16GB DDR4 3200Mhz|ASUS Maximus VIII Hero | Noctua NH-D15S | Corsair RM850 PSU | Windows 10 Professional 64bit | ASUS 24” Triple Monitor set


Return to “Hardware Specific Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests