.net framework error

Other problems or issues not covered by other troubleshooting topics.
skynet
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2014 8:44 am

.net framework error

Postby skynet » Fri Mar 27, 2020 5:58 pm

Hi

I was reinstall all and now crash my game vhit this ...please help me...

J.

Aplikace: Prepar3D.exe
Verze Framework: v4.0.30319
Popis: Proces byl ukončen z důvodu neošetřené výjimky.
Informace o výjimce: kód výjimky c0000005, adresa výjimky 00007FF9F5A00853

Název chybující aplikace: Prepar3D.exe, verze: 4.5.13.32097, časové razítko: 0x5d8abf93
Název chybujícího modulu: ntdll.dll, verze: 10.0.18362.719, časové razítko: 0x64d10ee0
Kód výjimky: 0xc0000005
Posun chyby: 0x0000000000040853
ID chybujícího procesu: 0x2bd4
Čas spuštění chybující aplikace: 0x01d6045ef8f98717
Cesta k chybující aplikaci: C:\Program Files\Lockheed Martin\Prepar3D v4\Prepar3D.exe
Cesta k chybujícímu modulu: C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\ntdll.dll
ID zprávy: 5cb8fd54-22e1-4cb0-896c-a0c57328d0d0
Úplný název chybujícího balíčku:
ID aplikace související s chybujícím balíčkem:

JorgenSA
Posts: 1462
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2018 7:17 am
Location: 5 NM NE of EDXF

Re: .net framework error

Postby JorgenSA » Fri Mar 27, 2020 6:07 pm

Install all you can find of .NET Framework on Microsoft's site, then run Windows Update.

Jorgen
System: i7-7700K @ 4.66 GHz, ASUS Z170-A motherboard, 16 GB of 2133 MHz DDR4 RAM, nVidia GTX 960 graphics w/ 4 GB DDR5 VRAM, Thrustmaster HOTAS-X, Windows 10 Home

skynet
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2014 8:44 am

Re: .net framework error

Postby skynet » Fri Mar 27, 2020 6:32 pm

Install all you can find of .NET Framework on Microsoft's site, then run Windows Update.

Jorgen
Hi I know ...you send me info about this,

All uprades in ps an .net wrameworks are info abon newest version ….and now?

thanks

Martyson
Posts: 8319
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: .net framework error

Postby Martyson » Fri Mar 27, 2020 6:45 pm

Install all you can find of .NET Framework on Microsoft's site, then run Windows Update.

Jorgen
Hi I know ...you send me info about this,

All uprades in ps an .net wrameworks are info abon newest version ….and now?

thanks
Hello,

"All uprades in ps "
What does ps mean?
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell (KDTW)

skynet
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2014 8:44 am

Re: .net framework error

Postby skynet » Fri Mar 27, 2020 6:49 pm

Install all you can find of .NET Framework on Microsoft's site, then run Windows Update.

Jorgen
Hi I know ...you send me info about this,

All uprades in ps an .net wrameworks are info abon newest version ….and now?

thanks
Hello,

"All uprades in ps "
What does ps mean?
sorry PC...:-)

I have win 10 and in are Framework newest than 4.0 and systém send me info about error ...you have newest version ….

Martyson
Posts: 8319
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: .net framework error

Postby Martyson » Fri Mar 27, 2020 6:50 pm



Hi I know ...you send me info about this,

All uprades in ps an .net wrameworks are info abon newest version ….and now?

thanks
Hello,

"All uprades in ps "
What does ps mean?
sorry PC...:-)

I have win 10 and in are Framework newest than 4.0 and systém send me info about error ...you have newest version ….
Ok, that sounds good.
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell (KDTW)

skynet
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2014 8:44 am

Re: .net framework error

Postby skynet » Fri Mar 27, 2020 7:05 pm



Hello,

"All uprades in ps "
What does ps mean?
sorry PC...:-)

I have win 10 and in are Framework newest than 4.0 and systém send me info about error ...you have newest version ….
Ok, that sounds good.
NO because game shut down …………...

JorgenSA
Posts: 1462
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2018 7:17 am
Location: 5 NM NE of EDXF

Re: .net framework error

Postby JorgenSA » Fri Mar 27, 2020 7:37 pm

You need to get everything about the .NET Framework, not just v. 4.0, and install all of it.

When you have finished installing all that, reboot.

Now run Windows Update, and when you run that, make sure that under "Advanced options" the toggle switch named "Receive updates for other Microsoft products" is turned ON.

Continue running Windows Update until no more updates are found.

Jorgen
System: i7-7700K @ 4.66 GHz, ASUS Z170-A motherboard, 16 GB of 2133 MHz DDR4 RAM, nVidia GTX 960 graphics w/ 4 GB DDR5 VRAM, Thrustmaster HOTAS-X, Windows 10 Home

Martyson
Posts: 8319
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: .net framework error

Postby Martyson » Fri Mar 27, 2020 7:58 pm



sorry PC...:-)

I have win 10 and in are Framework newest than 4.0 and systém send me info about error ...you have newest version ….
Ok, that sounds good.
NO because game shut down …………...
I was commenting on :
“ What does ps mean?
sorry PC
"Ok, that sounds good."

Just to verify the meaning:
“Název chybujícího modulu: ntdll.dll” = Name of failing Module is ntdll.dll
Is that correct?
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell (KDTW)

skynet
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2014 8:44 am

Re: .net framework error

Postby skynet » Fri Mar 27, 2020 7:59 pm



Ok, that sounds good.
NO because game shut down …………...
I was commenting on :
“ What does ps mean?
sorry PC
"Ok, that sounds good."

Just to verify the meaning:
“Název chybujícího modulu: ntdll.dll” = Name of failing Module is ntdll.dll
Is that correct?
:-)

yes its right. in english

second error is here:
Název chybující aplikace: Prepar3D.exe, verze: 4.5.13.32097, časové razítko: 0x5d8abf93
Název chybujícího modulu: KERNELBASE.dll, verze: 10.0.18362.719, časové razítko: 0xb31987d3
Kód výjimky: 0xc0020001
Posun chyby: 0x000000000003a859
ID chybujícího procesu: 0x3268
Čas spuštění chybující aplikace: 0x01d60472412cc339
Cesta k chybující aplikaci: C:\Program Files\Lockheed Martin\Prepar3D v4\Prepar3D.exe
Cesta k chybujícímu modulu: C:\WINDOWS\System32\KERNELBASE.dll
ID zprávy: 5491b913-c888-40d9-a564-82ab1c3ea508
Úplný název chybujícího balíčku:
ID aplikace související s chybujícím balíčkem:

all this problem start then instal new update windovs 2020
Last edited by skynet on Fri Mar 27, 2020 8:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Martyson
Posts: 8319
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: .net framework error

Postby Martyson » Fri Mar 27, 2020 8:05 pm



NO because game shut down …………...
I was commenting on :
“ What does ps mean?
sorry PC
"Ok, that sounds good."

Just to verify the meaning:
“Název chybujícího modulu: ntdll.dll” = Name of failing Module is ntdll.dll
Is that correct?
:-)

yes its right. in english
That is your problem (ntdll.dll).

Why did you have to re-install p3d?
Have you had this error in the past weeks?

I noticed here you had Windows problems and upgraded your PC hardware?.
Do you have a home built PC or a store name brand PC?
viewtopic.php?f=6314&t=136568&p=210916#p210916
Last edited by Martyson on Fri Mar 27, 2020 8:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell (KDTW)

skynet
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2014 8:44 am

Re: .net framework error

Postby skynet » Fri Mar 27, 2020 8:09 pm



I was commenting on :
“ What does ps mean?
sorry PC
"Ok, that sounds good."

Just to verify the meaning:
“Název chybujícího modulu: ntdll.dll” = Name of failing Module is ntdll.dll
Is that correct?
:-)

yes its right. in english
That is your problem (ntdll.dll).

Why did you have to re-install p3d?
Have you had this error in the past weeks?
I was change HHD to SSD m2
problems starts after update win 10

Martyson
Posts: 8319
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: .net framework error

Postby Martyson » Fri Mar 27, 2020 8:10 pm



:-)

yes its right. in english
That is your problem (ntdll.dll).

Why did you have to re-install p3d?
Have you had this error in the past weeks?
I was change HHD to SSD m2
problems starts after update win 10
Have you had this error (ntdll.dll) in the past weeks?

I noticed here you had Windows problems and upgraded your PC hardware?.
Do you have a home built PC or a store name brand PC?

viewtopic.php?f=6314&t=136568&p=211028#p211028
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell (KDTW)

skynet
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2014 8:44 am

Re: .net framework error

Postby skynet » Fri Mar 27, 2020 8:16 pm



I was commenting on :
“ What does ps mean?
sorry PC
"Ok, that sounds good."

Just to verify the meaning:
“Název chybujícího modulu: ntdll.dll” = Name of failing Module is ntdll.dll
Is that correct?
:-)

yes its right. in english
That is your problem (ntdll.dll).

Why did you have to re-install p3d?
Have you had this error in the past weeks?
I was change HHD to SSD m2
problems starts after update win 10

Martyson
Posts: 8319
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: .net framework error

Postby Martyson » Fri Mar 27, 2020 8:18 pm



:-)

yes its right. in english
That is your problem (ntdll.dll).

Why did you have to re-install p3d?
Have you had this error in the past weeks?
I was change HHD to SSD m2
problems starts after update win 10
After your Windows update did you have any errors when you re-booted the PC?
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell (KDTW)


Return to “Other Support Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 37 guests