Page 1 of 1

Loading CS L1011

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2019 2:48 pm
by MACHAVIA
Hello,

When loading the above A/C from the P3D A/C selection menu I get a message that says its an error

This wx IS LOCKED
c\prepar3dv4\simobjects\airplanes\cs_l-1011\csy112.air

Any one help me with resolution or what this means

Thanks
Charlie McEwan

P3Dv4.5 /Win 10 64 bit

Re: Loading CS L1011

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2019 3:15 pm
by JorgenSA
The obvious place to ask is Support at Captain Sim.

Jorgen

Re: Loading CS L1011

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2019 3:20 pm
by MACHAVIA
I did no response

Charlie

Re: Loading CS L1011

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2019 3:30 pm
by Martyson
Hello,

When loading the above A/C from the P3D A/C selection menu I get a message that says its an error

This wx IS LOCKED
c\prepar3dv4\simobjects\airplanes\cs_l-1011\csy112.air

Any one help me with resolution or what this means

Thanks
Charlie McEwan

P3Dv4.5 /Win 10 64 bit

Charlie,

Is this the same type of problem you posted with the Carenado KingAir?
https://www.prepar3d.com/forum/viewtopi ... 67#p205267

Re: Loading CS L1011

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2019 4:00 pm
by MACHAVIA
Yes

Charlie

Re: Loading CS L1011

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2019 4:07 pm
by Martyson
Yes

Charlie
So, it was never resolved?

Re: Loading CS L1011

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2019 4:10 pm
by MACHAVIA
No Unfortunately not.

Charlie

Re: Loading CS L1011

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2019 4:16 pm
by Martyson
No Unfortunately not.

Charlie
Ok,

Is your default flight the P3D F22 at KVPS?

Re: Loading CS L1011

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2019 4:26 pm
by MACHAVIA
No Should it be, I just get the normal selection menu up which shows the A/C you mention in the box I then just select A/C & Airports from that menu.

Charlie