Crash if I load a my saved scenario

Other problems or issues not covered by other troubleshooting topics.
marenostrum
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 7:40 am

Crash if I load a my saved scenario

Postby marenostrum » Fri Nov 03, 2017 7:49 am

Hello everybody,

my issue:
- each time I try to load a my saved scenario (I always use Majestic Q400 and after I land on an airport I save my position) P3D crashes;
- otherwise if I load a default scenario (I load tipically deep water search) is OK;
- After that I can load my saved scenario.

It did not happen in the past...one day, I do not why, it started to happen.

Any idea and step by step solution?

Thank you,
Sefano

Kayla Kinzel
Lockheed Martin
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2016 5:59 pm

Re: Crash if I load a my saved scenario

Postby Kayla Kinzel » Tue Nov 14, 2017 12:47 pm

Hello,

Have you gone through our general debugging steps?
https://prepar3d.com/forum/viewtopic.ph ... 2&t=123246

Do you have any addons installed?

Regards,
Kayla
Prepar3D® Software Engineer

marenostrum
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 7:40 am

Re: Crash if I load a my saved scenario

Postby marenostrum » Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:03 pm

Hello Kayla,

Yes...a lot of addon.
I have seen your link...I will try to better describe the situation following the link.

Thank you
Stefano


Return to “Other Support Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests