ruder problem num-enter

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to the Prepar3D client application.
dominicano800
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 03, 2014 9:56 am

ruder problem num-enter

Postby dominicano800 » Sat Feb 17, 2018 6:13 am

I never experienced that problem before so i tried now everything but i guess need your help.

i have p3d v4.2 installed. + free fsuipc

since the installation o cant move the rudder on the ground anymore. for taxi.

it is moving full to the left NUM 0 and can be centered with NUM 5 NUM is off. But NUM ENTER is not working so no movement of the rudder to the right possible. I switched the KEY ASSIGNMENT to NUM , and it is working why NUM ENTER NOT?

does someone know why? or where do i miss the point?

jamesman8
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2018 4:05 am

Re: ruder problem num-enter

Postby jamesman8 » Sat Mar 03, 2018 4:06 am

Also experiencing the same problem here.

bdub24
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 10:46 pm

Re: ruder problem num-enter

Postby bdub24 » Wed Mar 07, 2018 12:55 am

Hi,

I'm also having the same problem. In the meantime i shut off my numlock function and use shift along with the number and that seems to work. I didn't have this issue in 4.1 and hoping it can be fixed with the next update.

Bdub


Return to “Prepar3D Client Application Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests