Page 1 of 1

[RESOLVED] P3D v4 Aircraft sound problem

Posted: Fri Jan 17, 2020 7:19 pm
by Sascha142
Hi Guys,

I have a sound problem as you can see on the screenshots.

I downloaded and installed the AS365 from the company Cera Simcraft.

The helicopter has been inserted in the P3d v4 main directory and also works so far.

I now have the following problem:
If I use switches or buttons in the VC, I get the error message once as shown in the screenshots, as I said, only press once on the first one.
The engine noise runs without problems.

Does anyone have any idea what that could be ?!
Image
My system

1. Prepar3D v4 (4.5.13.32097)
2. Win 10 64bit
3. Orbx North, Cersim AS365
4. Hardware (AMD RX 570 8gb, Intel i53570k OC 4,4ghz, 16 RAM, QHD 2560x1440)
5. nothing
6. nothing
7. error=Gauge/Script Error
Type: Gauge
Name: Debugger
Error: Gauge not found: Cera_AS365N3_Sound_x64!Debugger

8. [error.49]
9. error=Duplicate Section Name
File: C:\Program Files\Lockheed Martin\Prepar3D v4\SimObjects\Rotorcraft\AS365\sound\sound.cfg
Section: STARTER

10. [error.50]
11. error=Duplicate Section Name
File: C:\Program Files\Lockheed Martin\Prepar3D v4\SimObjects\Rotorcraft\AS365\sound\sound.cfg
Section: XSTARTER

12. [error.51]
13. error=Duplicate Section Name
File: C:\Program Files\Lockheed Martin\Prepar3D v4\SimObjects\Rotorcraft\AS365\sound\sound.cfg
Section: SHUTOFF

14. [error.52]
15. error=Duplicate Section Name
File: C:\Program Files\Lockheed Martin\Prepar3D v4\SimObjects\Rotorcraft\AS365\sound\sound.cfg
Section: XSHUTOFF

16. [error.53]
17. error=file "door_open(.wav|.ogg)" not found

18. [error.54]
19. error=file "door_close(.wav|.ogg)" not found

20. [error.55]

with regards
sascha

Re: P3D v4 Aircraft sound problem

Posted: Sun Jan 19, 2020 10:51 pm
by WarpD
You need to get support from Cera Simccraft... it is their product that is not installed correctly.

Re: P3D v4 Aircraft sound problem

Posted: Thu Jan 23, 2020 9:01 pm
by Sascha142
Good evening,
have now found the error ...
Has nothing to do with Cera Sim! P3D was installt at the wrong folder!
I had installed the P3D under C: \ program files which turned out to be a fatal error.
Under C: \ Flightsim everything now runs perfectly without any error message ....

With regards
Sascha