AIRBUS PROF V1230 UPDATE INSTALLATION PROBLEM

For all topics that don't fit into another category. Note that we cannot promise that any of these posts will be responded to by our development team.
Kevan
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2018 6:37 pm

AIRBUS PROF V1230 UPDATE INSTALLATION PROBLEM

Postby Kevan » Fri Feb 08, 2019 12:54 am

I am encountering a problem installing the latest Airbus Professional A318/319/320/321 - V1230 update into P3D in that the download is failing to execute and install.

Was wondering whether anybody else may have encountered the same problem, as my previous 1210 versions have installed successfully, though my current problem seems to have been encountered with the V1230 release only.

Would appreciate any suggestions on how to resolve this please?

Thanks

Martyson
Posts: 5855
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: AIRBUS PROF V1230 UPDATE INSTALLATION PROBLEM

Postby Martyson » Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:12 am

I am encountering a problem installing the latest Airbus Professional A318/319/320/321 - V1230 update into P3D in that the download is failing to execute and install.

Was wondering whether anybody else may have encountered the same problem, as my previous 1210 versions have installed successfully, though my current problem seems to have been encountered with the V1230 release only.

Would appreciate any suggestions on how to resolve this please?

Thanks
Who developed the Airbus?
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell (KDTW)

AnkH
Posts: 214
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2014 1:20 pm

Re: AIRBUS PROF V1230 UPDATE INSTALLATION PROBLEM

Postby AnkH » Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:51 am

I am encountering a problem installing the latest Airbus Professional A318/319/320/321 - V1230 update into P3D
And why do you come with this issue obviously related to the Aerosoft Airbus here on the official LM Forums instead of posting your problem in the official Aerosoft Forums? Might be that you get a better and faster answer if those people read your post that actually developed the addon, no...?
------------------
Chris

Hardware: i7 8700K@5.0GHz, 2x16GB DDR4 3200MHz CL14 RAM, Gigabyte Aorus GTX-1080Ti OC, Samsung SSDs (250GB for OS, 1TB for P3D), Windows 10 Home

Kevan
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2018 6:37 pm

Re: AIRBUS PROF V1230 UPDATE INSTALLATION PROBLEM

Postby Kevan » Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:35 am

My apologies - I had already submitted this issue to the Aerosoft site forum, but as has been slow progress, had wondered whether there may be some other users familiar with it here.
Please disregard my message and I will correctly continue to pursue resolution on the Aerosoft Forum.


Return to “Miscellaneous”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests