Page 1 of 1

How to set 3 way speedbrake for Thrustmaster Warthog

Posted: Thu Dec 27, 2018 1:19 am
by PiGenius
I was wondering how to set up the 3-way spring loaded switch on the side of the Warthog throttle quadrant, to only deploy when pressing spring loaded side and arm when flipped to the toggle side. Been messing around with it for about 30mins and can'tm get it to work using the TARGET software. Also looks like Prepar3D can't do this in the controls menu.

Re: How to set 3 way speedbrake for Thrustmaster Warthog

Posted: Thu Dec 27, 2018 10:54 am
by DaveWG
I do it through FSUIPC. I don't use Target at all.

Re: How to set 3 way speedbrake for Thrustmaster Warthog

Posted: Thu Dec 27, 2018 1:25 pm
by janvaane
Which button number to use for which aircraft?